Orca’s New Racer

22ende6
Bandit 22LTE, in full endorsement outfit. Fltr: TrYC gennnaker, Endeavour code zero, Orca/Endeavour jib

A nice, light design. Looking great. Now I only must make it to the startline in time and set sails for the first time in months. And not make a total display of awkardness of me on the racecourse. :/

The first race for the Bandit 22LTE will be:
Tuesday, June, 30th, 01PM SLT (22:00 CET, 21:00 UK)

5 days to relearn sailing, memorise the course, practice a lot and and and …

 

6 comments

    • LOVE IT!
      It’s light, conservatively maritime, with some sprinkles of boldness and a clear mission of Linux promotion! Zusammen mit den Segeln ein stimmiges Gesamtpaket!
      Thank you so much, Bia.
      How many woolongs must I send you now?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s