Lab Gab 14: SL in 2020 – don’t forget to submit your questions!

Are you as bored as me by LabGab, the Linden variety show? Don’t watch it? Please do. At least this one time. Tomorrow, 21st February at 11 SLT it will be live streamed. Ebbe and Grumpity will tell us about the Roadmap 2020 and we gotta decide if it’s just a load of waffle or something tangible.
Read what Inara’s got to say:

 

Inara Pey: Living in a Modem World

via Linden Lab

The 14th edition of Lab Gab will be live streamed on Friday, February 21st at 11:00 SLT (19:00 UK; 20:00 CET). For those who have not seen the official blog post about it, the segment will feature Ebbe Linden (aka Linden Lab CEO Ebbe Altberg) and Grumpity Linden. They will be discussing the Second Life roadmap for 2020.

As Linden Lab’s high-profile CEO, Ebbe really needs no introduction; however, as Grumpity may not be familiar to everyone, here’s a thumbnail bio.

Grumpity originally came to Linden Lab as part of the team provided by consulting and software development company, The Product Engine, which supports viewer development at the Lab. She was initially involved in the development (but not the design) of viewer 2.0, and joined the Lab full time in 2014, rising to the position of Director of Product for Second Life, a role in…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s